top of page


  • Grey Facebook Icon

Finally the wait is over, Denis has released his 16th album 'Songs from a Southern Land - Volume 1'.


The album features Denis' interpretation of much loved Australian tracks including Nick Cave's Ship Song, Wings of an Eagle (Russell Morris), One Perfect Day (Little Heroes), Girls on the Avenue (Richard Clapton) and an acoustic version of Cold Chisel's Forever Now.


On the album Denis says 'The album is truly reflective of the Denis Walter who sat around with friends with just a guitar singing the songs of the day. I love these songs and believe they all stand tall on the world stage'.

bottom of page